COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Committee Members	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Pravin Kharva	Non - Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Tejas Kothari	Jt. Managing Director	Member
3.	Mr. Rahul Dayama	Non - Executive Independent Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.		Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mr. Pravin Kharva	Non - Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rahul Dayama	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Amishi Kothari	Non-Executive Director	Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

	Committee Members	Designation	Position in Committee
1.	Mrs. Amishi Kothari	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Aditya Xavier	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Mr. Rahul Dayama	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

MUMBAI III